HEY MARLY is convinced that every style is individual. Therefore we create accessories with timeless looks.

Starting with our topping-change concept of sandals, we constantly try to integrate sustainability into our processes. So you can change your style again and again with your toppings without having to buy a new shoe.

Especially in the production of our bags we use smart upcycling to make the bag production sustainable & environmentally friendly. Therefore, we do without heavily chemically processed imitation leather and concentrate on resources that are available to us anyway: Recycled leather.

The color palette ranges from beige and cognac to gray and black.

There are two stylish bag models: Bucket Bag & Half Moon Bag. Both models are available in all four colors. The special feature of the bags, however, is that they are not only designed to be sustainable, robust and durable, but also multifunctional.

Each bag is a quick-change artist and offers multiple carrying options. Accessories that will complement & enhance any of your outfits. Your favorite pieces for every day!

HEY MARLY ist davon überzeugt, dass jeder Stil individuell ist. Daher kreieren wir Accessoires mit zeitlosen Looks.

Angefangen mit unserem Topping-Wechselkonzept der Sandalen versuchen wir stetig Nachhaltigkeit in unsere Prozesse zu integrieren. So kannst du mit deinen Toppings immer wieder deinen Style verändern ohne, dass du einen neuen Schuh kaufen musst.

Insbesondere bei der Herstellung unserer Taschen nutzen wir smartes Upcycling, um die Taschen Produktion nachhaltig & umweltschoned zu gestalten. Daher verzichten wir auf stark chemisch bearbeitetes Kunstleder und konzentrieren uns auf Ressourcen, die uns ohnehin zur Verfügung stehen: Recyceltes Leder.

Die Farbpalette reicht von Beige über Cognac bis hin zu Grau  und Schwarz.

Es gibt zwei stylische Taschenmodelle: Bucket Bag & Half Moon Bag. Beide Modelle sind in allen vier Farben erhältlich. Der besondere Clou an den Taschen jedoch ist, dass sie nicht nur nachhaltig, robust und langlebig konzipiert sind, sondern auch multifunktional.

Jede Tasche ist eine Art Verwandlungskünstler und bietet mehrfache Trageoptionen. ​Accessoires, die jedes deiner Outfits komplementieren & aufwerten werden. Deine Lieblingsteile für jeden Tag!​